Check out night club's reply to woman who complained about their music and gave them a one-star review | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

LI_Leaderboard_4

LI_Leaderboard_1

LI_Leaderboard_2

LI_Leaderboard_3

Monday, 15 May 2017

Check out night club's reply to woman who complained about their music and gave them a one-star review

Did this club go too far in their reply to a customer who was not pleased with their services? Sevgi Cavusoglu took to Facebook to blast the FLY Club after a night out with her friends. She gave the club a one-star review and wrote:

"S*t music, rude staff!! Hated it. Never going back.". Her harsh review got an equally harsh reply from the management of FLY Club.



She was branded a "gormless moron" by the Club in Edinburgh and they revealed they are happy she's never returning again. They also addressed her displeasure at the kind of music they played and said they had given her a refund because she did not like their music. The club, which specialises in house, techno, hip hop, garage and grime music informed Sevgi that they do not play Justin Bieber and they advised her to carry out proper research about a place before going there so as to know what to expect.

They said:
 "Hi Sevgi, We gave you a refund as you didn't like the music. Fair enough, if underground house and disco is not your bag - perhaps research where you are going next time? We don't play Justin Bieber."
The post, which was shared last week, has now gone viral, with a few people supporting the club's response while a number of others criticised their reply and said they could have handled it better.



16 comments:

NaijaDeltaBabe said...

I'll pass


... Merited happiness

Nnenne George said...

Their response wasn't called for.. they should have simply ignore her without robbing Justin Bieber in it.

hrm paul said...

There is nothing rude about the club reply simple honest straight to d point no bullshitting

BONARIO NNAGS said...

Lol no chill whatsoever.



. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA

Anonymous said...

Oh I love the reply..all sme pple do is run ur business down wt deir smellin mouth lol dey even gave her refund and she still complain...hater oshi

Ade Olasengbe said...

It's true, she should verify next time

Anonymous said...

Some customers are so mean , anyway fly , take it easy with the lady , cos customers are always right

Vivian Reginalds said...

LOL tit 4 tat!
-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds

dee boi said...

Lol... dee

Lambert said...

both the lady and club management are wrong. why exchange

click here now for penis enlargement

nasty words online over something as little as choice of music and alcohol served?

Anonymous said...

I think she got exactly what she deserved. Obviously, she didn't know anything about the club and she went running them down.

Anonymous said...


Its her fault for not knowing the kinda place she is headed...
Plain stupid of her its like asking your regular IYA BASIRA BUKKA for FISH FILLETS DIPPED IN LEMON SAUCE WITH CHIPS ON THE SIDE...🙄
#moodybetie

Anonymous said...

Bratty Bratt!

Anonymous said...

Firstly, calling name was wrong. Secondly, since you are a brand and you have been trained on how to handle issues relating to public, the first paragraph was to enough to caution her.

Anonymous said...

It is oh. That shown they tarnish peoples reputation. What's b she even doing in d club self. She never old reach?

Ushie Blessing said...

Lol

Recent Posts